Contact

The Everett Alan Group prides itself on customer service. For the quickest response, please call our office directly at (480) 990-0545. If your matter is not urgent and you prefer email, please feel free to contact us using the form below. The more information you can give us in advance, the better we will be able to serve you. Click here for driving directions.

James Alan Loftis, Sr.Registered Land Surveyor
jim@everettalangroup.com

John Everett Courtney – Registered Land Surveyor
john@everettalangroup.com

Steve TaranowskiRegistered Land Surveyor
steve@everettalangroup.com

George Everland – Civil Engineer
george@everettalangroup.com

Lisa LoftisBusiness Manager
lisa@everettalangroup.com

Fred Newton-PenderChief of Parties
fred@everettalangroup.com

John Riley – Party Chief
jr@everettalangroup.com

Garrett Tuck – Field Technician
garrett@everettalangroup.com

Bill MillerFinancial Manager
bill@everettalangroup.com

Sharon WisnerDrafter
sharon@everettalangroup.com

Renee PatchakAdministrative Assistant
renee@everettalangroup.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
map

6300 E Cave Creek RD #202
Cave Creek, Arizona 85331

480.990.0545Office
480.994.9097Fax

“Jim’s surveying is always accurate and his service is outstanding.  I highly recommend his company.  I only use Jim for my surveying needs.”

– Janet Mohr
Associate Broker
Realty Executives